Book here for the best price
Please enable JavaScript to use the online booking.
Day of Arrival
Calendar
Day of Departure
Calendar
Booking Code
03 81 - 5 43 70
x

Apartment house at the lighthouse

In our apartment house, which is under historical monument protection and is located across from the hotel, a 1-room and a 2-room non-smoking apartment await you on each of the two floors. All are comfortably furnished for a longer stay and have panoramic windows that offer a fantastic view of the Baltic Sea, beach and promenade with lighthouse.

The 1-room non-smoking apartment with 40 m² has a combined sleeping/living area with kitchenette, which is furnished with a ceramic hob, microwave and refrigerator with freezer compartment. A bath with shower enclosure is part of the bathroom.

The 2-room non-smoking apartment with 60 m² provides a separate bedroom, a living area with large dining area directly next to the panoramic window, an internally located kitchen (furnished with 4-zone ceramic hob, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator with freezer compartment) as well as a bathroom with shower.

Cleaning of the apartments every two days is only included with direct booking through the hotel. Pets are not permitted out of consideration of other guests.

On request, breakfast can also be booked through the hotel and is served in the hotel’s breakfast lounge.

 

2018 prices

Daily rates in euros per apartment incl. VAT

Off-season
05.01.-25.03.
28.10.-23.12.

Shoulder season
26.03.-07.06.
16.09.-27.10.

Main season
Ascension/Pentecost
08.06.-15.09.
24.12.-05.01.19

1-Room apartment 40m² with view of the Baltic Sea without breakfast from 95,- from 125,- from 145,-
2-Room apartment 60m² with view of the Baltic Sea without breakfast from 115,- from 145,- from 175,-
Additional bed 3rd person 35,- 35,- 35,-
Breakfast 14,90,- p. P. 14,90,- p. P. 14,90,- p. P.

Valid until a new price list is published.

Apartment house amenities: View of the Baltic Sea and the lighthouse, cable TV, room safe, beds with electrically adjustable slat frame and high-quality bedding, sitting and dining area, desk, coffee machine, toaster, ceramic cook top, microwave, dishwasher in some units. Bathroom furnishings: shower or bath, vanity mirror and hair dryer.

General Information:

Accommodation prices in the apartment house are per night and room including value-added tax and vary according to location, size and amenities. The breakfast buffet is included when the apartment is booked directly through the hotel.

Children up to 4 years stay free in their parents’ apartment.
Children up to 14 years pay 17.50 euros for staying in their parents’ apartment.

Your apartment will be available on the day of arrival from of 3 p.m. and until 11 a.m. on the day of departure.

A minimum stay of 2 nights applies for the apartments; on the following dates, the minimum stay is:

  • Easter, Pentecost and Ascension: 3 nights
  • New Year’s Eve: 5 nights
  • Hanse Sail 7 nights.

The non-smoking apartments in the apartment house are cleaned every 2 days only when the apartment is booked directly through the hotel.

In consideration of all the hotel guests, we request that you do not bring any pets with you. Reservations can be cancelled without charge up to four weeks before the day of arrival. We accept EC card, cash and bank prepayment.

Hier zum Bestpreis buchen
Anreise
Kalender
Abreise
Kalender
Zimmerkategorie
Zimmer
Buchungscode
03 81 - 5 43 70
x

Apartmenthaus am Leuchtturm

In unserem unter Denkmalschutz stehenden Apartmenthaus gegenüber des Hotels erwarten Sie auf zwei Etagen jeweils ein 1-Zimmer und ein 2-Zimmer-Nichtraucher-Apartment. Alle komfortabel eingerichtet für einen längeren Aufenthalt mit großer Panoramaverglasung, welche einen traumhaften Blick auf Ostsee, Strand und Promenade mit Leuchtturm bietet.

Das 1-Zimmer-Nichtraucher-Apartment mit 40 m² verfügt über einen kombinierten Schlaf-Wohnbereich mit Kochnische, welche mit 2-Zonen-Cerankochfeld, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank mit Frostfach ausgestattet ist. Zum Bad gehört eine Badewanne mit Duschabtrennung.

Das 2-Zimmer-Nichtraucher-Apartment mit 60 m² bietet ein separates Schlafzimmer, einen Wohnbereich mit großem Essplatz direkt am Panorama-Fenster, eine innenliegende Küche (ausgestattet mit 4 Zonen Cerankochfeld, Spülmaschine, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank mit Frostfach) sowie einem Badezimmer mit Dusche.

Nur bei Direktbuchung über das Hotel ist eine Reinigung der Apartments im 2-Tages-Rhythmus inklusive. Haustiere sind aus Rücksicht auf weitere Gäste nicht erlaubt.

Auf Wunsch kann das Frühstück über das Hotel zusätzlich gebucht werden, welches in der Frühstückslounge des Hotels serviert wird.

Preise 2018

Tagespreise in Euro pro Apartment inkl. MwSt.

Nebensaison
05.01.-25.03.
28.10.-23.12.

Zwischensaison
26.03.-07.06.
16.09.-27.10.

Hauptsaison
Himmelfahrt/Pfingsten
08.06.-15.09.
24.12.-05.01.19

1-Zimmer-Apartment 40m² mit Ostseeblick ohne Frühstück ab 95,- ab 125,- ab 145,-
2-Zimmer-Apartment 60m² mit Ostseeblick ohne Frühstück ab 115,- ab 145,- ab 175,-
Aufbettung 3. Person 35,- 35,- 35,-
Frühstück 14,90,- p. P. 14,90,- p. P. 14,90,- p. P.

Gültig bis zum Erscheinen einer neuen Preisliste.

Apartmentausstattung: Blick auf Ostsee und Leuchtturm, Kabel-TV, Zimmersafe, Betten mit elektrisch verstellbaren Lattenrosten und hochwertigen Bettwaren, Sitz- und Essecke, Schreibtisch, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, Ceranfeld, Mikrowelle, z.T. Geschirrspülmaschine. Badausstattung: Dusche oder Badewanne, Kosmetikspiegel und Haartrockner.

Allgemeine Hinweise:

Die Übernachtungspreise im Apartmenthaus gelten pro Nacht und Zimmer inkl. Mehrwertsteuer und variieren je nach Lage, Größe und Ausstattung. Bei Direktbuchung über das Hotel ist das Frühstücksbuffet inklusive.

Kinder bis 4 Jahre übernachten im Apartment der Eltern kostenfrei.
Kinder bis 14 Jahren bezahlen für die Übernachtung im Apartment der Eltern 17,50 Euro.

Ihr Apartment steht Ihnen am Anreisetag ab 15.00 Uhr und am Abreisetag bis 11.00 Uhr zur Verfügung.

In den Apartments gilt ein Mindestaufenthalt von 2 Nächten und zu folgenden Terminen gilt:

Ostern, Pfingsten und Himmelfahrt: 3 Nächte
Silvester: 5 Nächte
Hanse-Sail: 7 Nächte.

Die Nichtraucher-Apartments im Apartmenthaus werden nur bei Direktbuchung über das Hotel im 2-Tages-Rhythmus gereinigt.

Mit Rücksicht auf alle Hotelgäste bitten wir Sie, Ihre Haustiere nicht mitzubringen. Reservierungen können bis vier Wochen vor Anreise kostenfrei storniert werden. Wir akzeptieren EC-Karte, Barzahlung und Bankvorauszahlung.